To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

DCYF Contact List

DCYF Staff

 Name   Phone  Title  E-Mail

 Aumijo Gomes

 554-3511  Director of Programs and Planning  Aumijo.Gomes@dcyf.org
 Bonnie Ma          554-6732 Administrative Coordinator, Contracts & Compliance      Bonnie.Ma@dcyf.org
 Brandon Shou   557-9942  Fiscal Manager  Brandon.Shou@dcyf.org
 Brett Conner  554-8427  Grants Manager  Brett.Conner@dcyf.org
 Bryant Tan  557-6727  Senior Youth Services Analyst  Bryant.Tan@dcyf.org
 Debbie Tisdale      554-8440  Senior Program Specialist  Debbie.Tisdale@sfgov.org
 Deedra Jackson  554-9329  Senior Program Specialist  Deedra.Jackson@dcyf.org
 Eddy Lee  554-8956  Senior Program Specialist  Edmund.Lee@dcyf.org
 Emily Davis        554-8991  Executive Assistant, SFkids.org Administrator  Emily.Davis@dcyf.org
 Emily Fox              934-4841  Data & Evaluation Analyst          Emily.Fox@dcyf.org
 George Suncin  437-6174  Senior Program Specialist  George.Suncin@dcyf.org
 Glenn Eagleson  554-8791  Senior Youth Services Analyst  Glenn.Eagleson@dcyf.org
 Greg Rojas  554-8962  Senior Contracts & Compliance Specialist  Greg.Rojas@dcyf.org
 Heather Tufts  554-8958  Senior Program Specialist  Heather.Tufts@dcyf.org
 Jasmine Dawson  554-8482  Older Youth Programs & Planning Manager      Jasmine.Dawson@dcyf.org
 Jasmin Serim      934-4837  Senior Program Specialist  Jasmin.Serim@dcyf.org
 Jennie Kyauk  557-6728  Accountant  Jennie.Kyauk@dcyf.org
 Joanna Rosales      554-8961  Program Specialist  Joanna.Rosales@dcyf.org
 Joanne Wan  554-8421  Senior Payroll & Personnel Administrator  Joanne.Wan@dcyf.org
 Kana Ramirez         554-3546  Accountant    

 Kana.Ramirez@sfgov.org

 Kimberly Cox  554-3513  Administrative Coordinator  Kimberly.Cox@dcyf.org
 Lamont Snaer      554-8957  Youth Services Analyst  Lamont.Snaer@dcyf.org
 Laura Moye  437-4653  Deputy Director  Laura.Moye@dcyf.org
 Leo Chyi      554-8959  Chief Financial Officer      Leo.Chyi@dcyf.org
 Lina Morales  554-8430  Senior Program Specialist  Lina.Morales@dcyf.org
 Maria Su      554-3547  Executive Director  Maria.Su@dcyf.org
 Megan Caygill-Wallach    554-8415  Project & Process Manager

 Megan.Caygill-Wallach@dcyf.org

 Michelle Kim  934-4838  Nutrition Coordinator  Michelle.Vu@dcyf.org 
 Mike King  554-3510  Contracts & Compliance Specialist  Mike.King@dcyf.org
 Monica Flores  554-8418  Administrative Coordinator  Monica.Flores@dcyf.org
 Prishni Murillo  934-4840  Senior Program Specialist  Prishni.Murillo@dcyf.org
 Rafael Cabreja      554-8446  Database & Network Administrator, SFkids.org Administrator  Rafael.Cabreja@dcyf.org
 Roxane Caires  554-8425  Data & Evaluation Coordinator  Roxane.Caires@dcyf.org
Sally Jenkins-Stevens  554-8424  Senior Program Specialist  Sally.Jenkins-Stevens@dcyf.org
Sarah Duffy  554-8416  Data & Evaluation Manager  Sarah.Duffy@dcyf.org
 Sergio Manrique  934-4844  City Hall Fellow  Sergio.Manrique@dcyf.org
 Shawn Ewing      554-8776  IT Manager  Shawn.Ewing@dcyf.org
 Sherrice Dorsey-Smith  934-4842  Interim Younger Youth Programs & Planning Manager  Sherrice.Dorsey@dcyf.org
 Stacey Blankenbaker  554-3517  Senior Youth Services Analyst  Stacey.Blankenbaker@dcyf.org
 Thomas Lindman  554-8433  Senior Data & Evaluation Analyst  Thomas.Lindman@dcyf.org
 Walter Abrazaldo    554-8960  Senior Data & Evaluation Analyst  Walter.Abrazaldo@dcyf.org
 Walter Martinez     487-2845  Senior Fiscal Analyst      Walter.Martinez@dcyf.org
 Xavier Morales      554-9519  Data & Evaluation Analyst  Xavier.Morales@dcyf.org

Last updated: 2/2/2016 1:02:02 PM
311 Call Center