To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

DCYF Contact List

DCYF Staff

 Name   Phone  Title  E-Mail
 Aumijo Gomes  554-3511  Director of Programs and Grants  Aumijo.Gomes@dcyf.org
 Beth Violette      554-8415  Data & Evaluation Analyst  Beth.Violette@dcyf.org
 Bonnie Ma          554-6732  Administrative Coordinator      Bonnie.Ma@dcyf.org
 Brandon Shou   557-9942  Fiscal Manager  Brandon.Shou@dcyf.org
 Brett Conner  554-8427  Grants Manager  Brett.Conner@dcyf.org
 Bryant Tan  557-6727  Senior Youth Services Analyst  Bryant.Tan@dcyf.org
 Carolyn Wall Sakata  487-2848  Program Specialist  Carolyn.Sakata@dcyf.org
 Debbie Tisdale      554-8440  Senior Contracts & Compliance Specialist  Debbie.Tisdale@sfgov.org
 Deedra Jackson  554-9329  Senior Program Specialist  Deedra.Jackson@dcyf.org
 Eddy Lee  554-8956  Senior Program Specialist  Edmund.Lee@dcyf.org
 Emily Davis        554-8991  Executive Assistant  Emily.Davis@dcyf.org
 George Suncin  437-6174  Program Specialist  George.Suncin@dcyf.org
 Glenn Eagleson  554-8791  Senior Youth Services Analyst/Citywide TAY Lead  Glenn.Eagleson@dcyf.org
 Greg Rojas  554-8962  Senior Contracts & Compliance Specialist  Greg.Rojas@dcyf.org
 Heather Tufts  554-8958  Senior Program Specialist  Heather.Tufts@dcyf.org
 Jasmine Dawson  554-8482  Older Youth Programs & Planning Manager      Jasmine.Dawson@dcyf.org
 Jennie Kyauk  557-6728  Accountant  Jennie.Kyauk@dcyf.org
 Joanna Rosales      554-8961  Program Specialist  Joanna.Rosales@dcyf.org
 Joanne Wan  554-8421  Senior Payroll & Personnel Administrator  Joanne.Wan@dcyf.org
 Kimberly Cox  554-3513  Administrative Coordinator  Kimberly.Cox@dcyf.org
 Lamont Snaer      554-8957  Planner & Policy Analyst, Violence Prevention & Intervention  Lamont.Snaer@dcyf.org
 Laura Moye  437-4653  Deputy Director  Laura.Moye@dcyf.org
 Leo Chyi      554-8959  Chief Financial Officer      Leo.Chyi@dcyf.org
 Lina Morales  554-8430  Senior Program Specialist  Lina.Morales@dcyf.org
 Maria Su      554-3547  Executive Director  Maria.Su@dcyf.org
 Mark Brown      487-2845  Senior Fiscal Analyst  Mark.Brown@dcyf.org
 Mary Kenny  554-8963  Development Coordinator, Wellness Initiative  Mary.Kenny@dcyf.org
 Michelle Vu  934-4838  Nutrition Coordinator  Michelle.Vu@dcyf.org 
 Monica Flores  554-8418  Administrative Coordinator  Monica.Flores@dcyf.org
 Peter Yu      554-3546  Senior Accountant  Peter.Yu@dcyf.org
 Prishni Murillo  934-4840  Senior Program Specialist  Prishni.Murillo@dcyf.org
 Rafael Cabreja      554-8446  Database & Network Administrator  Rafael.Cabreja@dcyf.org
 Sally Jenkins-Stevens  554-8424  Senior Program Specialist  Sally.Jenkins-Stevens@dcyf.org
 Sandra Naughton  554-9518  Younger Youth Programs & Planning Manager  Sandra.Naughton@dcyf.org
 Sarah Duffy  554-8416  Data & Evaluation Manager  Sarah.Duffy@dcyf.org
 Shawn Ewing      554-8776  IT Manager  Shawn.Ewing@dcyf.org
 Sherrice Dorsey-Smith  934-4842  Senior Program Specialist  Sherrice.Dorsey@dcyf.org
 Stacey Blankenbaker  554-3517  Senior Youth Services Analyst/Wellness Initiative Director  Stacey.Blankenbaker@dcyf.org
 Stacy Zhong  554-8425  Data Analyst  Stacy.Zhong@dcyf.org


Partners Housed at DCYF

Name Phone Title E-Mail
Ali Metzler 554-3507 Beacon Initiative Associate Director Ali.Metzler@dcyf.org
Allee Rosenmayer 554-8429 Beacon Initiative Program Associate Allee.Rosenmayer@dcyf.org
Breanne Harris 554-3510 YEFAB & Mini Grants Coordinator Breanne@yefsf,org
Daisy Ozim 554-8967  TAY Communications Coordinator    Dozim@taysf.org
DeAsia Landrum 554-8434 YEF Youth Advocacy Coordinator DeAsia@dcyf.org
Jessica Allen  487-2847  TAY Fellow  Jessica.Allen@dcyf.org
 Jose-Luis Mejia  554-8419  Associate Director, TAYSF  Jose-Luis@taysf.org
Mia "Tu Mutch" Satya 487-2847  TAY Fellow  Mia@taysf.org
Pam Pradachith-Demler 554-6397 Beacon Initiative Director Pam.Pradachith-Demler@dcyf.org
Last updated: 11/13/2014 10:43:41 AM
311 Call Center