To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

DCYF Contact List

DCYF Staff

 Name   Phone  Title  E-Mail
 Aumijo Gomes  554-3511  Program Officer  Aumijo.Gomes@dcyf.org
 Brandon Shou   557-9942  Fiscal Manager  Brandon.Shou@dcyf.org
 Brett Conner  554-8427  Contracts Manager  Brett.Conner@dcyf.org
 Bryant Tan  557-6727  Senior Program Planner & Policy Analyst  Bryant.Tan@dcyf.org
 Carolyn Wall Sakata  487-2848  Program Officer  Carolyn.Sakata@dcyf.org
 Deedra Jackson  554-9329  Senior Program Officer  Deedra.Jackson@dcyf.org
 Eddy Lee  554-8956  Senior Program Planner  Edmund.Lee@dcyf.org
 Emily Davis        554-8991  Assistant to the Director/Community Outreach  Emily.Davis@dcyf.org
 George Suncin  437-6174  Program Officer  George.Suncin@dcyf.org
 Glenn Eagleson  554-8791  Senior Planner & Policy Analyst/Citywide TAY Lead  Glenn.Eagleson@dcyf.org
 Greg Rojas  554-8962  Senior Program Officer  Greg.Rojas@dcyf.org
 Heather Tufts  554-8958  Senior Program Planner for OST/Nutrition  Heather.Tufts@dcyf.org
 Jackie Gomez-Barrios  934-4839  Coordinator for ELC & BTS  Jackie.Gomez@dcyf.org
 Jasmine Dawson  554-8482  Policy & Planning Manager      Jasmine.Dawson@dcyf.org
 Jennie Kyauk  557-6728  Accountant  Jennie.Kyauk@dcyf.org
 Joanne Wan  554-8421  Senior Payroll & Personnel Administrator  Joanne.Wan@dcyf.org
 Laura Moye  437-4653  Deputy Director  Laura.Moye@dcyf.org
 Lina Morales  554-8430  Senior Program Officer  Lina.Morales@dcyf.org
 Margaret Ly  554-3513  Administrative Coordinator  Margaret.Ly@dcyf.org
 Maria Su      554-3547  Executive Director  Maria.Su@dcyf.org
 Mary Kenny  554-8963  Development Coordinator, Wellness Initiative  Mary.Kenny@dcyf.org
 Monica Flores  557-6732  Administrative Coordinator  Monica.Flores@dcyf.org
 Michelle Vu  934-4838  Child Nutrition Assistant Coordinator  Michelle.Vu@dcyf.org 
 Peter Yu      554-3546  Senior Accountant  Peter.Yu@dcyf.org
 Prishni Murillo  934-4840  Senior Program Planner  Prishni.Murillo@dcyf.org
 Rafael Cabreja  554-8446  Database & Network Administrator  Rafael.Cabreja@dcyf.org
 Sally Jenkins-Stevens  554-8424  Senior Program Planner  Sally.Jenkins-Stevens@dcyf.org
 Sandra Naughton  554-9518  Manager of Education Policy  Sandra.Naughton@dcyf.org
 Sarah Duffy  554-8416  Data & Evaluation Manager  Sarah.Duffy@dcyf.org
 Shawn Ewing      554-8776  IT Manager  Shawn.Ewing@dcyf.org
 Sherrice Dorsey-Smith  934-4842  Senior Program Officer  Sherrice.Dorsey@dcyf.org
 Stacey Blankenbaker  554-3517  Senior Planner & Policy Analyst/Wellness Initiative Director  Stacey.Blankenbaker@dcyf.org
 Stacy Zhong  554-8425  Data Analyst  Stacy.Zhong@dcyf.org
 Taras Madison  554-8959  Director of Budget, Operations & Grant Support  Taras.Madison@dcyf.org


Partners Housed at DCYF

Name Phone Title E-Mail
Ali Metzler 554-3507 Beacon Initiative Associate Director Ali.Metzler@dcyf.org
Allee Rosenmayer 554-8429 Beacon Initiative Program Associate Allee.Rosenmayer@dcyf.org
Andrew Russo 437-4654 Director, SF Family Support Network Andrew.Russo@dcyf.org
Breanne Harris 554-3510 YEFAB & Mini Grants Coordinator Breanne@yefsf,org
DeAsia Landrum 554-8434 YEF Youth Advocacy Coordinator DeAsia@dcyf.org
Jose-Luis Mejia 554-8419 TAY Young Adult Coordinator Jose-Luis.Mejia@taysf.org
Justin Slaughter 554-8415 TAY Communications Coordinator Justin.Slaughter@taysf.org
Marian Yee 554-8433 SFFSN Program Associate Marian.Yee@dcyf.org
Nayad Abrahamian 554-3509 Youth Empowerment Fund Program Manager Nayad.@yefsf.org
Pam Pradachith-Demler 554-6397 Beacon Initiative Director Pam.Pradachith-Demler@dcyf.org
Last updated: 3/28/2014 5:49:50 PM
311 Call Center