To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

DCYF Contact List

DCYF Staff

 Name   Phone  Title  E-Mail
 Aumijo Gomes  554-3511  Director of Programs and Grants
 Bonnie Ma          554-6732  Administrative Coordinator
 Brandon Shou   557-9942  Fiscal Manager
 Brett Conner  554-8427  Grants Manager
 Bryant Tan  557-6727  Senior Youth Services Analyst
 Debbie Tisdale      554-8440  Senior Contracts & Compliance Specialist
 Deedra Jackson  554-9329  Senior Program Specialist
 Eddy Lee  554-8956  Senior Program Specialist
 Emily Davis        554-8991  Executive Assistant
 George Suncin  437-6174  Program Specialist
 Glenn Eagleson  554-8791  Senior Youth Services Analyst/Citywide TAY Lead
 Greg Rojas  554-8962  Senior Contracts & Compliance Specialist
 Heather Tufts  554-8958  Senior Program Specialist
 Jasmine Dawson  554-8482  Older Youth Programs & Planning Manager
 Jennie Kyauk  557-6728  Accountant
 Joanna Rosales      554-8961  Program Specialist
 Joanne Wan  554-8421  Senior Payroll & Personnel Administrator
 Kimberly Cox  554-3513  Administrative Coordinator
 Lamont Snaer      554-8957  Planner & Policy Analyst, Violence Prevention & Intervention
 Laura Moye  437-4653  Deputy Director
 Leo Chyi      554-8959  Chief Financial Officer
 Lina Morales  554-8430  Senior Program Specialist
 Maria Su      554-3547  Executive Director
 Michelle Vu  934-4838  Nutrition Coordinator 
 Monica Flores  554-8418  Administrative Coordinator
 Peter Yu      554-3546  Senior Accountant
 Prishni Murillo  934-4840  Senior Program Specialist
 Rafael Cabreja      554-8446  Database & Network Administrator
 Sally Jenkins-Stevens  554-8424  Senior Program Specialist
 Sandra Naughton  554-9518  Younger Youth Programs & Planning Manager
 Sarah Duffy  554-8416  Data & Evaluation Manager
 Shawn Ewing      554-8776  IT Manager
 Sherrice Dorsey-Smith  934-4842  Senior Program Specialist
 Stacey Blankenbaker  554-3517  Senior Youth Services Analyst/Wellness Initiative Director
 Stacy Zhong  554-8425  Data Analyst

Partners Housed at DCYF

Name Phone Title E-Mail
Ali Metzler 554-3507 Beacon Initiative Associate Director
Allee Rosenmayer 554-8429 Beacon Initiative Program Associate
Breanne Harris 554-3510 YEFAB & Mini Grants Coordinator Breanne@yefsf,org
Daisy Ozim 554-8967  TAY Communications Coordinator
DeAsia Landrum 554-8434 YEF Youth Advocacy Coordinator
Jessica Allen  487-2847  TAY Fellow
 Jose-Luis Mejia  554-8419  Associate Director, TAYSF
Mia "Tu Mutch" Satya 487-2847  TAY Fellow
Pam Pradachith-Demler 554-6397 Beacon Initiative Director
Last updated: 3/26/2015 12:41:31 PM
311 Call Center